top of page

The christening post | Welcome

Hi there, I thought I'd start off by doing a little post about what you'll find on this blog and the kind of things you might see! I'm not sure how often I'll get to write a post - I'll try and keep it regular - but due to the nature and demands of my university course it might be difficult to keep up sometimes, so I apologise in advance.

Along with the frequency of posts, the things I write about may also vary. I'll mainly be posting about lifestyle, fashion, food, and feminism, but I'm a third year university student, so you can expect posts on student lifestyle from time to time. Be sure to check out my opinion pieces, personal stories and story-behind-the-image too.

Another thing you might notice is my style of writing - I have been told I write exactly how I think, which comes out as sporadic and a bit of a jumbled mess. I tend to get caught up in a stream of consciousness, so I'm hoping this blog allows me to develop my writing and stray from this clumsy style!

Anyway, welcome to the Life of a Little Olive!


FOLLOW ME
  • LinkedIn_logo_initials
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200
  • Snapchat Social Icon
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
iNSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page